Sleap, Wem …Proprietor Eve Dodds – 07743 644795

 

2016 really was a busy year for us at Sleapy Cat Rescue we found forever homes for 58 adults and 93 kittens, please get your cats male and female neutered, kittens were literally coming out of the woodwork :-( 

 

Update on “Little Tom”

IMG_5839

Tom is doing very well and as you can see quite comfy, he uses his litter tray and sometimes the pad but that’s only because he sometimes can’t get his bad leg in the tray. He really is a lovely lad and certainly deserved a 2nd chance :-) More updates soon

facebook  


HELP Sleapy Cat Rescue! - 

Make a Donation TODAY!!!


...this can be done instantly via Pay Pal, the service that millions trust and use everyday for internet transactions. 
We will never know your card/Bank details.  Please click the donate button to help us help Cats/Kittens that need food, shelter and good homes, you can choose the amount you wish to donate, any donation is much appreciated by us and our residents.

___________________________________

Fundraising Events 2017 so far

Tues 4th April Stall in The Square Shrewsbury 8.30-4pm

 

Tues 9th May Stall in The Square Shrewsbury 8.30-4pm

 

Coffee Afternoon Sat 13th May 2017 2pm-5pm at Ketley Community Centre, Holyhead Rd, Ketley, Telford TF1 5AN

 

Sat 27th May Can rattle at Morrisons, Whitchurch Rd, Shrewsbury 9.30-4.30pm

 

Tuesday 6th June Stall in The Square Shrewsbury 8.30-4pm

 

Sunday 2nd July Dogs Trust Roden Open Day

 

Tuesday 11th July Stall in the Square Shrewsbury 8.30am-4pm

 

Sunday 30th July OUR OPEN DAY 12-4pm all welcome but sorry no dogs

 

Tuesday 1st August Stall in The Square Shrewsbury 8.30-4pm

 

Sat 19th August Can Rattle at Morrisons, Whitchurch Rd, Shrewsbury 9.30-4.30pm

 

Saturday 2nd September Wem Carnival (our teddy stall)

 

Tues 12th September Stall in The Square Shrewsbury 8.30-4pm

 

Tuesday 3rd Oct Stall in The Square Shrewsbury 8.30-4pm