Sleap, Wem …Proprietor Eve Dodds – 07743 644795

 

2016 really was a busy year for us at Sleapy Cat Rescue we found forever homes for 58 adults and 93 kittens, please get your cats male and female neutered, kittens were literally coming out of the woodwork :-( 

 

Minnie our latest ongoing case

IMG_0586 IMG_0587 IMG_0591 IMG_0592

This is Minnie our latest on going case she is a beautiful British Shorthair of 18mths unfortunately she has inflammatory bowel disease and is hospitalized at our vets Bridgefield Vet Surgery Wem as she is de-hydrated so on a drip, we have done various tests including fiv/felv today hence why wrapped in a towel, she didn’t like it but thankfully it was negative. Her condition is controllable but unfortunately can not be cured. Watch this space. Such a loving girl :-(

facebook  


HELP Sleapy Cat Rescue! - 

Make a Donation TODAY!!!


...this can be done instantly via Pay Pal, the service that millions trust and use everyday for internet transactions. 
We will never know your card/Bank details.  Please click the donate button to help us help Cats/Kittens that need food, shelter and good homes, you can choose the amount you wish to donate, any donation is much appreciated by us and our residents.

___________________________________

Fundraising Events 2017 so far

Tues 4th April Stall in The Square Shrewsbury 8.30-4pm

 

Tues 9th May Stall in The Square Shrewsbury 8.30-4pm

 

Coffee Afternoon Sat 13th May 2017 2pm-5pm at Ketley Community Centre, Holyhead Rd, Ketley, Telford TF1 5AN

 

Sat 27th May Can rattle at Morrisons, Whitchurch Rd, Shrewsbury 9.30-4.30pm

 

Tuesday 6th June Stall in The Square Shrewsbury 8.30-4pm

 

Sunday 2nd July Dogs Trust Roden Open Day

 

Tuesday 11th July Stall in the Square Shrewsbury 8.30am-4pm

 

Sunday 30th July OUR OPEN DAY 12-4pm all welcome but sorry no dogs

 

Tuesday 1st August Stall in The Square Shrewsbury 8.30-4pm

 

Sat 19th August Can Rattle at Morrisons, Whitchurch Rd, Shrewsbury 9.30-4.30pm

 

Saturday 2nd September Wem Carnival (our teddy stall)

 

Tues 12th September Stall in The Square Shrewsbury 8.30-4pm

 

Tuesday 3rd Oct Stall in The Square Shrewsbury 8.30-4pm