Sleap, Wem …Proprietor Eve Dodds – 07743 644795

 

THIS YEARS OPEN DAY IS ON SUNDAY 19th JULY 12NOON -4PM A FUN AFTERNOON FOR ALL THE FAMILY, STALLS, GAMES, REFRESHMENTS, BBQ, VETERINARY STALL AND OF COURSE OUR GUESTS AND SPECIAL BOY DAVE, EVERYONE WELCOME BUT SORRY NO DOGS  SY4 3EW

 

Sleapy Cat Rescue Shropshire

SLEAPY CAT RESCUE ….We are based at Sleap Nr Wem

 

alt

cats rehoming shropshire

Myself and a brilliant band of volunteers have worked in cat rescue for many years, we are completely self funding doing monthly stalls in the square at Shrewsbury and attending fete’s and shows, every penny we make goes to the cats/kittens and the upkeep of the pens. 

 

cat rescue shropshire

We appreciate all donations to help keep us running so we can re-home Cats / Kittens in the North Shropshire area.

cat rescue and rehoming centre in wem, whitchurch and shrewsbury 

Outlook From Pens

 

We rescue and re-home cats in the Shrewsbury, Wem, Whitchurch and most of North Shropshire areas, if you feel you could help by making a donation don’t hesitate to give us a call or use the contact page.

 

If you could home one of our residents then please get in touch to have a chat and arrange a visit, look forward to hearing from you.   

 

If you have lost or found a cat you can send us details to place on our lost and found section, more information the better, photo’s can help trace your lost pet.  If you can pass on any information you may have to the whereabouts of one of the lost pets it would be appreciated by the owners and us.   

 

---------------------------------------

We have changed our name, formerly "Jenaveve Cat Rescue" (jenavevecatrescue.co.uk), we are now "Sleapy Cat Rescue" although there's nothing Sleepy about us.  Please feel free to browse the site and don't hesitate to contact us if you think you can home one of our cats/kittens.  Regards ..Eve - Sleapy Cat Rescue.



HELP Sleapy Cat Rescue! - 

Make a Donation TODAY!!!


...this can be done instantly via Pay Pal, the service that millions trust and use everyday for internet transactions. 
We will never know your card/Bank details.  Please click the donate button to help us help Cats/Kittens that need food, shelter and good homes, you can choose the amount you wish to donate, any donation is much appreciated by us and our residents.

___________________________________

Fundraising Events 2015

Sat 4th April 9.30-4.30 Can Rattle Aldi Shrewsbury

Tues 7th April Square Shrewsbury 8.30-4pm

Sun 12th April Shropshire Adopt & Rescue Day Quarry Shrewsbury

Tues 5th May Square Shrewsbury 8.30-4pm

Tues 2nd June Square Shrewsbury 8.30-4pm

Sat 13th June Newport Telford Carnival

Sun 5th July Dogs Trust Open Day 12-4pm

Tues 14th July Square Shrewsbury 8.30-4pm

Sun 19th July Open Day at Sleapy Cat Rescue 12-4pm

Sat 1st Aug Can Rattle Morrisons Shrewsbury 9.30-4.30pm

Tues 4th Aug  Square Shrewsbury 8.30-4pm

Sat 5th September Wem Carnival

Tues 8th Sep Square Shrewsbury 8.30-4pm

Sunday 13th Sep Grinshill Dog Show Shawbury

Sunday 27th Sep K9 Rescue day at the Quarry Shrewsbury 10-5pm

Tues 6th Oct Square Shrewsbury 8.30-4pm

Sat 24th Oct Supreme Cat Show NEC Birmingham